foto del día: 7.25.11

I haven’t gotten settled in quite enough or found an appropriate moment to post a picture of my new home, my new room, or my host mother. However, still striving to post one foto each day, I decided to go with this one; an old couple dancing the tango on the streets of San Telmo, one of the neighborhoods we visited in Buenos Aires on Sunday. I’m posting this picture is in memory of Norberto, the late novio of my Argentine mother.

*Also, I’ve started a new page (foto del día) with a slideshow of all of these pictures, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

