foto del día – 9.20.11

Spring officially starts tomorrow. I am obsessed with all of the beautiful flowers that are starting to bloom around the yard. Susy says that in just a couple weeks all of the walls in both the front and back gardens will be covered in flowers just like this. My camera and I can’t wait.

//Mom and Dad do you remember all of these we had in the Philippines? I can’t come up with the name right now, but I remember loving them.

One thought on “foto del día – 9.20.11

  1. These are gorgeous! I believe they are bougainvillaea (spelling?) of some variety. Enjoy all the wonderful signs of spring…and take lots of photos of all the flowers, because I love them too!

Leave a Reply

